Reviews


Leave A Review

Average Rating


4.8
Camille Pons
2/11/2020
Mike Meharg
I was very happy with my first experience at Dan's Toy Shop and I will return for future service.
2/11/2020
Tom Naif
2/11/2020
Judy MacDonell
2/8/2020
Fred Gregory
Great service, honest, friendly, competent , not expensive. All around A - . Would hVe been higher if they gave rides home!!!
2/8/2020
Janis Findlay
2/8/2020
Jennifer Enriquez
Dan’s Toy Shop is absolutely amazing! They worked my car in before it was scheduled. They were able to fix all the issues at a fair price! I trust them 100%. Leslie & Angelia were thorough & patient with all my questions & concerns. Again, thanks so much!
2/8/2020
Jim Rocha
2/8/2020
Austin White
2/6/2020
Kent Williams
2/1/2020
Larry Desmond
This shop is clearly superior in the areas of diagnosis, mechanical craftsmanship, and overall accurate/honest estimating and billing. It is truly a treat to work with them.
1/31/2020
Jo Wells
Dan’s is the best. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. They’ll do whatever it takes to diagnose your auto’s issues and fix it. Wonderful, friendly office staff, also.
1/31/2020
Coach Fred Fitz
I've been going to Dan's Toy Shop for about 18 years now and I'll say this a simply as possible. If you're going anywhere else to get your Toyota, Lexus or Scion fixed or serviced, you're throwing your money away... They are the epitome of a "Mom & Pop" , shop Tucson local, home town, honest business.
1/31/2020

Read More From: